SecondWedlock.com
 
Full Profile
 

View Album (2)
Jullymahshid (342797) Forward Profile
Female - Never Married
Profile created by :
Age: 31 Yrs
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm | Weight: 67 Kgs / 147 lbs
Education: Medicine-M.D/M.S
Residing State: California,United States
Contact Number Horoscope Send Message Express Interest
 
Want to contact this member? Login Now or
 
 
About Me

I am kind, funny and loving lady. My heart is full of tenderness and passion which I happily give to beloved people. I am reliable and honest. I think that each should treat people the way you want them to treat you. I love outdoors and indoors activities and just being on the fresh air. My dream is to travel around the world and explore new, interesting places. I enjoy walking in the park and just interesting conversations with friends?

 
 
Primary Information
Name : Jullymahshid Age : 31 Yrs
Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight : 67 Kgs / 147 lbs
Body Type : Slim Complexion : Very Fair
Blood Group : dont know Mother Tongue : Hindi
Physical Status : Not Specified Children : Not Specified
 
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion : Muslim Community : Muslim: Sunni
Caste : Banjara Subcaste : star
Eating Habits : Non-Veg Drinking Habits : Never
Smoking Habits : Never
 
 
Astrological Details
Star : Not Specified Raasi : Not Specified
Zodiac : Not Specified Gothram : Not Specified
Manglik : Not Specified Birth City : Ontario
Birth Time : 01:07 on PM  
 
 
Location
Country : United States State : California
City : Los Angeles Residence Status : Citizen
 
 
Education & Career
Education : Medicine-M.D/M.S Occupation : Not Specified
Occupation Details : Annual Income : Under $25,000
 
 
Family Details
My name is Juliet Mahshid i came from a joint family and i have only one sister,and my dad has past on and my mum is a business woman
Family Values : Traditional
 
 
Hobbies & Interests
Hobbies : Not Specified
Interests : Not Specified
Favorite Music ; Not Specified
Favorite Reads : Not Specified
Favorite Movies : Not Specified
Favorite Cuisine : Not Specified
Favorite Dress Style : Not Specified
Favorite Sport : Not Specified
 
 
Partner Preferences
 
Primary Information
Age : 27 To 50 yrs Complexion : Never Mind
Marital Status : Never Mind Body Type : Never Mind
Physical Status : Never Mind Mother Tounge : Any
Weight : Not Specified
Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm To 4ft 5in - 134cm
 
 
Education & Career
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
 
 
Location
Country : Any State : Not Specified
City : Not Specified Resident Status : Never Mind
 
 
About Partner
I searching for true love, a friendship leading to marriage, I am looking for someone who is understanding and kind. It would be great if the person has a great sense of humor.
 
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion : Any Caste : Any
Eating Habits : Never Mind Drinking Habits : Never Mind
Smoking Habits : Never Mind
 
 
Astrological Details
Star : Any Gothram : Not Specified
Manglik : Never Mind  
 
Search
Gender
Age To
Religion
Country
 
 

© 2017 Second Wedlock Home | About Us | Privacy | Advertise With Us | Contact Us | Feedback | FAQ | Terms & Conditions Powered by BitraNet